Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens

Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens

A continuation of the saga created by George Lucas and set thirty years after Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (1983).

Pre-order Tickets

TICKET PRICE: $8.00
YEAR: 2015
RATED: PG-13
SHOWTIMES:
Monday, Jan 11 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 12 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 13 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 14 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan 15 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 16 1:40 p.m., 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 17 1:40 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Jan 18 1:40 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 19 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 20 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 21 4:45 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.