Trumbo

Trumbo

Trumbo: In 1947, Dalton Trumbo was Hollywood’s top screenwriter until he and other artists were jailed and blacklisted for their political beliefs.

RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Wednesday, Nov 25 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 26 1:40 p.m.,4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Nov 27 1:40 p.m.,4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Nov 28 1:40 p.m.,4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Nov 29 1:40 p.m.,4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Nov 30 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 1 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 2 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 3 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Dec 4 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 5 1:40 p.m.,4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Dec 6 1:40 p.m.,4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Dec 7 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 8 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 9 4:50 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 10 9:40 p.m.