SON OF SAUL

SON OF SAUL

In this searing drama, a concentration camp inmate tasked with burning the dead discovers the body of his young son, and must choose between participating in the clandestine uprising being planned among the prisoners, or securing a proper Jewish burial for his child.

YEAR: 2015
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Feb 26 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 27 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 28 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Feb 29 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 1 7:35 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 2 7:35 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 3 7:35 p.m.
Friday, Mar 4 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 5 3:15 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 6 3:15 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Monday, Mar 7 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 8 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 9 4:45 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 10 5:30 p.m.