HAIL CAESER

HAIL CAESER

An all-star comedy set during the latter years of Hollywood’s Golden Age. Starring Josh Brolin, George Clooney, Alden Ehrenreich, Ralph Fiennes, Jonah Hill, Scarlett Johansson, Frances McDormand, Tilda Swinton and Channing Tatum, Hail, Caesar! follows a single day in the life of a studio fixer who is presented with plenty of problems to fix.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Feb 26 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 27 3:20 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 28 3:20 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Feb 29 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 1 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 2 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 3 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Mar 4 9:50 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 5 9:50 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 6 9:50 p.m.
Monday, Mar 7 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 8 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 9 9:50 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 10 9:50 p.m.