SPOTLIGHT

SPOTLIGHT

SPOTLIGHT tells the riveting true story of the Pulitzer Prize-winning Boston Globe investigation that would rock the city and cause a crisis in one of the world’s oldest and most trusted institutions. When the newspaper’s tenacious “Spotlight” team of reporters delves into allegations of abuse in the Catholic Church, their year-long investigation uncovers a decades-long cover-up at the highest levels of Boston’s religious, legal, and government establishment, touching off a wave of revelations around the world.

YEAR: 2015
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Mar 4 7:35 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 5 12:45 p.m., 7:35 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 6 12:45 p.m., 7:35 p.m.
Monday, Mar 7 7:35 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 8 7:35 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 10 7:35 p.m.
Friday, Mar 11 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 12 12:45 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 13 12:45 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m.
Monday, Mar 14 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 15 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 16 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 17 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m.