BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE

BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE

Superman and Batman unite!

YEAR: 2016
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Apr 1 12:45 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 2 12:45 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Apr 3 12:45 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Apr 4 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 5 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Apr 6 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 7 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Apr 8 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 9 12:45 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Apr 10 12:45 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Apr 11 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 12 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Apr 13 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 14 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.