EYE IN THE SKY

EYE IN THE SKY

EYE IN THE SKY stars Helen Mirren as Colonel Katherine Powell, a UK-based military officer in command of a top secret drone operation to capture terrorists in Kenya. Through remote surveillance and on-the-ground intel, Powell discovers the targets are planning a suicide bombing and the mission escalates from “capture” to “kill.” But as American pilot Steve Watts is about to engage, a nine-year old girl enters the kill zone triggering an international dispute.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Sunday, Apr 10 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Apr 11 4:50 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 12 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Apr 13 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 14 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Apr 15 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 16 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Apr 17 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Apr 18 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Apr 19 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Apr 20 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 21 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.