A HOLOGRAM FOR THE KING

A HOLOGRAM FOR THE KING

Cultures collide when an American businessman (Tom Hanks) is sent to Saudi Arabia to close what he hopes will be the deal of a lifetime. Baffled by local customs and stymied by an opaque bureaucracy, he eventually finds his footing with the help of a wise-cracking taxi driver (Alexander Black) and a beautiful Saudi doctor (Sarita Choudhury).

YEAR: 2016
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Apr 29 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Apr 30 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, May 1 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, May 2 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, May 4 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, May 5 5:30 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, May 6 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 3:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, May 8 3:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, May 9 4:50 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11 5:30 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 12 9:40 p.m.