CAFE SOCIETY

CAFE SOCIETY

Set in the 1930s, Woody Allen’s bittersweet romance CAFÉ SOCIETY follows Bronx-born Bobby Dorfman (Jesse Eisenberg) to Hollywood, where he falls in love, and back to New York, where he is swept up in the vibrant world of high society nightclub life. Centering on events in the lives of Bobby’s colorful Bronx family, the film is a glittering valentine to the movie stars, socialites, playboys, debutantes, politicians, and gangsters who epitomized the excitement and glamour of the age.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Aug 5 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 6 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 7 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Aug 8 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug 9 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug 10 5:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 11 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Aug 12 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 13 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 14 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Aug 15 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug 16 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug 17 3:20 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 18 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.