CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

CAPTAIN FANTASTIC

Deep in the forests of the Pacific Northwest, isolated from society, a devoted father (Viggo Mortensen) dedicates his life to transforming his six young children into extraordinary adults. But when a tragedy strikes the family, they are forced to leave this self-created paradise and begin a journey into the outside world that challenges his idea of what it means to be a parent and brings into question everything he’s taught them.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Thursday, Jul 28 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jul 29 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40
Saturday, Jul 30 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40
Sunday, Jul 31 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40
Monday, Aug 1 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40
Tuesday, Aug 2 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40
Wednesday, Aug 3 1:00 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 4 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug 5 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 6 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 7 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Aug 8 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug 9 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug 10 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug 11 4:20 p.m., 9:45 p.m.