HUNT FOR THE WILDERPEOPLE

HUNT FOR THE WILDERPEOPLE
A national manhunt is ordered for a rebellious kid and his foster uncle who go missing in the wild New Zealand bush.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Tuesday, Sep 20 5:20 p.m., 9:35 p.m.
Wednesday, Sep 21 1:00 p.m., 2:50 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 22 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:35 p.m.
Friday, Sep 23 5:20 p.m., 9:35 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 24 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 9:35 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 25 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 9:35 p.m.
Monday, Sep 26 No Showing
Tuesday, Sep 27 5:20 p.m.
Wednesday, Sep 28 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 29 7:30 p.m.