Moonlight

Moonlight

A young man deals with his dysfunctional home life and comes of age in Miami during the “War on Drugs” era. The story of his struggle to find himself is told across three defining chapters in his life as he experiences the ecstasy, pain, and beauty of falling in love while grappling with his own sexuality.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Mar 3 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 4 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 5 3:20 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Monday, Mar 6 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 7 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 8 3:20 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 9 4:40 p.m.
Friday, Mar 10 9:50 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 11 1:00 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 12 1:00 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Monday, Mar 13 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday, Mar 14 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday, Mar 15 1:00 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Thursday, Mar 16 9:50 p.m.