Manchester by the Sea

Manchester by the Sea

In Manchester by the Sea, the latest film from award-winning writer and director Kenneth Lonergan, the life of a solitary Boston janitor is transformed when he returns to his hometown to take care of his teenage nephew. The story of the Chandlers, a working-class family living in a Massachusetts fishing village for generations, Manchester by the Sea is a deeply poignant, unexpectedly funny exploration of the power of familial love, community, sacrifice and hope.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Monday, Dec 26 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 27 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 28 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 29 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Friday, Dec 30 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 31 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 1 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Monday, Jan 2 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 3 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 4 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 5 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Friday, Jan 6 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 7 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 8 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Monday, Jan 9 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 10 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 11 1:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 12 4:30 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:50 p.m.