Rogue One (A Star Wars Story)

Rogue One (A Star Wars Story)

From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars standalone films, “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story,” an all-new epic adventure. In a time of conflict, a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

YEAR: 2016
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Monday, Dec 26 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 27 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 28 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 29 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec 30 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 31 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 1 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Jan 2 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 3 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 4 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 5 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan 6 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 7 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 8 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Jan 9 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 10 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 11 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 12 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.