My Cousin Rachel

My Cousin Rachel

A dark romance, MY COUSIN RACHEL tells the story of a young Englishman who plots revenge against his mysterious, beautiful cousin, believing that she murdered his guardian. But his feeling become complicated as he finds himself falling under the beguiling spell of her charms.

YEAR: 2017
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Jun 9 5:15 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 10 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Jun 11 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Jun 12 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 13 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Jun 14 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 15 5:20 p.m., 7:35 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Jun 16 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 17 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Jun 19 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 20 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.