A Quiet Passion

A Quiet Passion

Cynthia Nixon delivers a triumphant performance as Emily Dickinson as she personifies the wit, intellectual independence and pathos of the poet whose genius only came to be recognized after her death. Acclaimed British director Terence Davies (House of Mirth, The Deep Blue Sea) exquisitely evokes Dickinson’s deep attachment to her close knit family along with the manners, mores and spiritual convictions of her time that she struggled with and transcended in her poetry.

YEAR: 2017
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Jun 2 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 3 1:40 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Jun 4 1:40 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Jun 5 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 6 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Jun 7 1:40 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 8 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Jun 9 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 10 1:40 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Jun 11 1:40 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Jun 12 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 13 4:45 p.m., 7:15 p.m., 9:40 p.m.