Beatriz at dinner

Beatriz at dinner

Beatriz (Salma Hayek), an immigrant from a poor town in Mexico, has drawn on her innate kindness to build a career as a health practitioner in Los Angeles. Doug Strutt (John Lithgow) is a cutthroat, self-satisfied billionaire. When these two opposites meet at a dinner party, their worlds collide and neither will ever be the same.

YEAR: 2017
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Jun 23 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Jun 24 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Jun 25 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m.,5:30 p. m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Jun 26 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Jun 27 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Jun 28 1:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Jun 29 5:30 p.m., 7:40 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Jun 30 5:20 p.m., 7:25 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Jul 1 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:25 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Jul 2 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:25 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Jul 3 5:20 p.m., 7:25 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Jul 4 5:20 p.m., 7:25 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Jul 6 5:20 p.m., 7:25 p.m., 9:40 p.m.