Maudie

Maudie

MAUDIE, based on a true story, is an unlikely romance in which the reclusive Everett Lewis (Ethan Hawke) hires a fragile yet determined woman named Maudie (Sally Hawkins) to be his housekeeper. Maudie, bright-eyed but hunched with crippled hands, yearns to be independent, to live away from her protective family and she also yearns, passionately, to create art. Unexpectedly, Everett finds himself falling in love. MAUDIE charts Everett’s efforts to protect himself from being hurt, Maudie’s deep and abiding love for this difficult man and her surprising rise to fame as a folk painter.

YEAR: 2017
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Sep 15 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 16 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 17 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Sep 18 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 19 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Wednesday, Sep 20 9:40 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 21 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Sep 22 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 23 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 24 1:00 p.m., 3:10 p.m., 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Monday, Sep 25 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 26 5:20 p.m., 7:30 p.m., 9:40 p.m.
Friday, Sep 29 5:15 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 30 3:00 p.m., 5:15 p.m., 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 1 3:00 p.m., 5:15 p.m.