Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Having taken her first steps into a larger world in Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the saga.

YEAR: 2017
RATED: PG-13
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Thursday, Dec 14 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec 15 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 16 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Dec 17 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Dec 18 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 19 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 20 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 21 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec 22 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 23 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Dec 24 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Dec 25 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 26 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 27 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 28 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec 29 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 30 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Dec 31 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Jan 1 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 2 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 3 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 4 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan 5 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 6 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Jan 7 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Jan 8 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 9 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 10 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Jan 11 1:00 p.m., 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., 9:45 p.m.