I, Tonya

I, Tonya

Based on the unbelievable, but true events, I, TONYA is a darkly comedic tale of American figure skater, Tonya Harding, and one of the most sensational scandals in sports history. Though Harding was the first American woman to complete a triple axel in competition, her legacy was forever defined by her association with an infamous, ill-conceived, and even more poorly executed attack on fellow Olympic competitor Nancy Kerrigan. Featuring an iconic turn by Margot Robbie as the fiery Harding, a mustachioed Sebastian Stan as her impetuous ex-husband Jeff Gillooly, a tour-de-force performance from Allison Janney as her acid-tongued mother, LaVona Golden, and an original screenplay by Steven Rogers, Craig Gillespie’s I, TONYA is an absurd, irreverent, and piercing portrayal of Harding’s life and career in all of its unchecked–and checkered–glory.

YEAR: 2018
RATED: R
VIEW TRAILER
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, Feb 9 2:30 p.m., 7:25 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 10 2:30 p.m., 7:25 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 11 2:30 p.m., 7:25 p.m.
Monday, Feb 12 2:30 p.m., 7:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb 13 2:30 p.m., 7:25 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb 14 2:30 p.m., 7:25 p.m.
Thursday, Feb 15 4:15 p.m.
Friday, Feb 16 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 17 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Feb 18 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Monday, Feb 19 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb 20 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb 21 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.
Thursday, Feb 22 12:30 p.m., 9:45 p.m.